Topic
Author
Views
Replies
Last Post
b
Beth
using java script with wisard??
Can u tell me if i can use java script with the wisard. I tried the calendar it showed up for a second and it was gone? Thanks for your help.
Views: 238   Replies: 1
Last Post: Oct 11, 2005 4:24am
by Martin E. Meser...
Scrollbar Coding.
Is it possible to place a scrollbar color changing code on my website for the whole site? I do have the code but I don't know where to place it or if it's even allowed. Thanks.
Views: 141   Replies: 2
Last Post: Oct 10, 2005 10:28pm
by Corwings
r
Rob
FORMS - Phone Number Field
How do i input a field (in a form) that will display a 12 didget phone number like the after below? Before = 2145555555 After = (214) 555-5555 Can anyone help?
Views: 182   Replies: 6
Last Post: Oct 10, 2005 9:41pm
by Rob
adding snowflakes to home page
I am not very good at this sort of thing, but I have been doing our club's site for some time but as you can see it is very basic, (not knowing all the technical jargon). As Christmas is on the way I thought it would be nice to put falling snowflakes on to the home...
Views: 126   Replies: 2
Last Post: Oct 10, 2005 3:31pm
by Martin E. Meser...
I have a question
Does anyone know the code for making a textbox that'll show a code, for a picture or something.
Views: 136   Replies: 1
Last Post: Oct 10, 2005 12:48pm
by Corwings
Views: 127   Replies: 0
Last Post: Oct 9, 2005 11:26pm
by PERCYVAL LAPIGUE...
a
andy
no right click
Just wondering if anyone knows the code for "no right click" I can add to a website. I have learned someone is building a new website for a county fair that I built the site for and I would like to make it so they cant get the photos from my site. Tanks Andy
Views: 497   Replies: 11
Last Post: Oct 9, 2005 7:50pm
by Martin E. Meser...
a
adrian
html for counters
hey, are there html codes for the counters? my site doesn't accept java scripts.
Views: 252   Replies: 0
Last Post: Oct 9, 2005 2:28pm
by adrian