This Forum is Locked
16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25
Topic
Author
Views
Replies
Last Post
How to modify url
Hello. I need to know where / how to modify my url. Can anyone tell me please.
Views: 517   Replies: 6
Last Post: Sep 29, 2008 1:51pm
by Ann Mary Korycki
hit counter
cna anyone walk me through getting a hit counter installed on my blog? Have the html through bravenet, but am computer crippled when trying to move these things around. Montrosevoice.com
Views: 491   Replies: 2
Last Post: Sep 29, 2008 12:09pm
by Peter
d
Dan
Page Editor for Visitors
I want to add a function to my site through PHP that allows users to "log on" and edit there own page. Ive been looking at various WYSIWYG editors, but none of them do what i want them to Can anyone suggest a good one for me to use
Views: 564   Replies: 0
Last Post: Sep 29, 2008 5:26am
by Dan
Help! I need the basic html code
I need a basic html code because I messed mine up on WebMaster...As anyone can tell, I'm a newbie to setting up website...Can anyone help me?
Views: 474   Replies: 2
Last Post: Sep 27, 2008 9:27pm
by pb&j
a
Amylyn
I have a HTML file and a CSS file, how do I get them to work together on the text editor?
Like the subject says, I have a my HTML file and my CSS file for it, but I don't know how to make my HTML file know where the CSS one is to use it. I have a index.html page in the text editor and a style.css file in there two, separately, how do I make it work? Thanks!
Views: 509   Replies: 2
Last Post: Sep 25, 2008 11:34am
by Peter
c
cherie
privacy policy
I am trying to add a prvicy policy to my website. I need this to be in compliance with the child protection laws. My daughter has created a site and I want to make sure we cover all our bases. So I need a good copy and a link button. (excuse the term but I am still l...
Views: 451   Replies: 3
Last Post: Sep 24, 2008 12:51am
by Corwings
HELP! Different browsers VERY different layout!