Topic
Author
Views
Replies
Last Post
j
jason
Linking Customized Html Buttons?
Im trying to make a Website that doesnt have a nav bar or any pre made design just a black page that i can customize to have my title and vertical line of html buttons with animation that link to my website,forum,2nd page of website, ect. Please someone tell me how t...
Views: 440   Replies: 1
Last Post: Aug 7, 2005 3:04am
by Peter
d
Dionis
DPI Setting Under Control Panel.
I recently looked a website I am making on a computer that had under Display,Settings,Advance, and under DPI setting had Large Setting. This caused havoc with several pages of my site to be outline, graphics going over text, etc. I am a novice in making sites and was...
Views: 119   Replies: 2
Last Post: Aug 6, 2005 8:05pm
by Dionis
j
jason
Where do i put the banner
In the scripting section under banners, where do i put that code? what does body tag mean or "STEP ONE: Paste this code into the BODY of your HTML" mean? I tried inserting the html in a paragraph but it doesnt work please help.
Views: 379   Replies: 3
Last Post: Aug 6, 2005 5:28pm
by jason
j
Jodie
Adding Code
How do you add an affiliate's code to your page? I tried putting it on while editing the page, then saving and publishing and it didn't work. THanks!
Views: 215   Replies: 1
Last Post: Aug 6, 2005 2:30pm
by Peter
s
Sameen
Code pasting problem
Does anybody know how to copy & paste the codes to the webpage.
Views: 239   Replies: 1
Last Post: Aug 6, 2005 2:23pm
by Peter
Shows up differently with different browsers
I have made many changes to my index.html page. The only problem I am having now is that the main content does not show up on my AOL Browser unless I maximize the window. On Internet Explorer, it does show up properly. What code do I need to add for the AOL browse...
Views: 271   Replies: 0
Last Post: Aug 6, 2005 11:55am
by Sindy Post
Please help with paid subscribtion with the classifieds