Return to Website

dr. robert forum

Welcome to dr. robert forum.

This Forum community is growing fast. Tell your friends.

Search:

Visit "ask dr. robert" to read replies to the latest questions.

Thanks to the help of a very kind Cajun amigo, the Dr. Robert Forum is back, better than ever, at:

www.dr-robert.com/forum.html

I look forward to seeing you all there.

Be well,
RS

robert's Forum
This Forum is Locked
Author
Comment
View Entire Thread
Re: I think I'm a sociopath...

Experts? The only expert here is the doc, the rest of us just pull stuff outta thin air most of the time. You sound like a narc simply because there is no self-critizism in your post whatsoever, which is great. You seem like an interesting, fun and an intelligent person more than a narc, which is what matters.

And now i'll stop feeding your ego :P I'm no expert in narcissism but you seem like you don't really understand yourself and try to box yourself into something, which is always, in my opinion, a bad idea. Once you examine yourself objectively and recognize your own synapses from an outsiders view, can you start to see the whole picture. Most importantly, do you think your behaviour is a problem or needs to change?

I've been searching about the psychopaths all around the internet because i just discovered im one and this post is so similar to my life to the point that he is basically telling my life and ways of being and just as he said "I'm actually interested in learning for the sake of learning and growing as a person." i try to look out for how other kind of psychopaths think and how they behave beside from the usual sites of "im married with a psychopath" "how to spot a psychopath""self help of victims" all of this just like the kid that sent a letter http://askdrrobert.dr-robert.com/psychopath6.html