This Message Forum is no longer in use

Please use the new Bravenet Help Forums FOUND HERE

General Forum
This Forum is Locked
Author
Comment
how can I change my page order

I'm new at web building. I have added pages to my website, without really thinking about what order they would load in. How can I rearange the order so that they are in alphabetical order? My website is getting high ranking for "christian work at home" and I don't want to delete all the pages and start over. But on the other hand I want it to look more professional. Can you please help me????????
Thanks,
Debbie

Re: how can I change my page order

Is this made with the Wizard? Then deleting and starting all over is the only option I'm afraid, unless you want to recode every page by hand and never use the Wizard again..

I suggest you ask Bravenet via a support ticket. You're not the first to ask this, and I think being able to reshuffle your pages is a very useful feature. And the more people ask it, the higher it may come on their priorities list...

Jim

--- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- ---

Replying to:

I'm new at web building. I have added pages to my website, without really thinking about what order they would load in. How can I rearange the order so that they are in alphabetical order? My website is getting high ranking for "christian work at home" and I don't want to delete all the pages and start over. But on the other hand I want it to look more professional. Can you please help me????????
Thanks,
Debbie

Re: Re: how can I change my page order